Sponsored Resources

Teri Tims, Whole Lotta Trouble CD cover artwork

Teri Tims, Whole Lotta Trouble

Audio CD

Disk ID: 997622

Disk length: 44m 14s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Teri Tims...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rock Hard 3:54
2. Drob Ya Like A Habit 3:53
3. Turn Me On 3:10
4. I Can Never Dance Enough 3:44
5. Home Is Where The Heart Is 4:41
6. Roll Dem Bones 3:48
7. Child Like Faith 4:47
8. Heartbreak Hall Of Fame 4:08
9. When Love Goes To War 3:50
10. Midnite In Your Eyes 4:01
11. Heaven Knows 4:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Teri Tims music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.