Sponsored Resources

Terje Rypdal, The Singles Collection CD cover artwork

Terje Rypdal, The Singles Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 232168

Disk length: 38m 3s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Terje Rypdal...

Tracks & Durations

1. There Is A Hot Lady In My Bedroom And I Need A Drink 4:27
2. Sprxtt 4:37
3. Mystery Man 4:42
4. The Last Hero 2:37
5. Strange Behaviour 3:01
6. U.N.I. 5:36
7. Coyote 2:53
8. Somehow, Somewhere 3:02
9. Steady 4:09
10. Crooner Song 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Terje Rypdal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.