Sponsored Resources

Terri Templeton, Merry Go Round CD cover artwork

Terri Templeton, Merry Go Round

Audio CD

Disk ID: 16375

Disk length: 40m 15s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Terri Templeton...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mine Eyes 4:15
2. Just Let Me Sleep 3:30
3. Merry Go Round 4:34
4. The Final Thing 4:49
5. When the Hurt Fades Away 4:13
6. Cristuru Again 4:15
7. Dirty Afternoon 5:25
8. Northern Waltz 3:26
9. Everything You Got 4:01
10. Merry Go Round 1:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Terri Templeton music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.