Sponsored Resources

Terror 2000, Terror for Sale CD cover artwork

Terror 2000, Terror for Sale

Audio CD

Disk ID: 207059

Disk length: 43m 51s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Terror 2000...

Tracks & Durations

1. Five Star Prison 3:56
2. Metal Mosh Massacre 3:28
3. Cheap Thrills 2:49
4. King Kong Song 4:04
5. Wrath Of The Cookie Monster 3:00
6. Satan' s Barbecue 3:05
7. Flesh Fever Fiesta 3:55
8. Liquor Saved Me From Sports 4:07
9. Fed Up Anthem 2:57
10. Mummy Metal For The Masses 3:12
11. Stattena T(h)rash 3:39
12. Bloody Blues Blaster 2:04
13. Dishwashing Demon 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Terror for Sale

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 43m 21s (-1m 30s)

Please note: we do not provide any Terror 2000 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.