Sponsored Resources

Terry & McGhee, Jazz & Blues Collection CD 42 CD cover artwork

Terry & McGhee, Jazz & Blues Collection CD 42

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1599994

Disk length: 53m 43s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Terry & McGhee...

Tracks & Durations

1. Po' Boy, 2:45
2. Everybody's Blues 6:47
3. Trouble In Mind 3:15
4. I'm A Stranger Here 4:03
5. Down By The Riverside 3:15
6. Walk On 3:11
7. Blues For The Lowlands 4:47
8. Right On That Shore 2:50
9. Blowin' The Fuses 6:05
10. Daisy 5:00
11. Drinkin' In The Blues 2:57
12. Doggin' My Heart Around 2:56
13. Harmonica Hop 2:41
14. Don't Dog Your Woman 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Terry & McGhee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.