Sponsored Resources

Terry Draper, Light Years Later CD cover artwork

Terry Draper, Light Years Later

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1345109

Disk length: 1h 3m 22s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Terry Draper...

Tracks & Durations

1. We're Not Alone 3:46
2. It's A Beautiful Day 3:35
3. My Girl Overseas 4:12
4. Winter in Peru 3:26
5. Family 5:20
6. Here's To You 4:11
7. Who Is That Girl 4:51
8. Fly Away 4:04
9. Back In Acapulco 4:05
10. Be With You 3:54
11. I Don't Care About That 5:00
12. Light Years Later 4:01
13. Sunset Years12:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Terry Draper music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.