Sponsored Resources

Terry Garoghan, Brighton The Musical CD cover artwork

Terry Garoghan, Brighton The Musical

Audio CD

Disk ID: 726905

Disk length: 1h 4m 1s (28 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Terry Garoghan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let's do Southwick 2:03
2. A Big Bum from Bevendean 2:16
3. Biznessman in Whitehawk 1:59
4. Sex on the Seafront 3:34
5. Madness at the Seven Dials 2:21
6. Go to Browns 1:19
7. Oh Lord! A House up Dyke Roa 0:36
8. Arty Farty Kemp Town 2:17
9. Walking through Moulescomb 2:33
10. Patcham Wannabe 1:15
11. I believe in Dockerills 1:43
12. London Road (Don't Go) 1:16
13. The Leade 1:45
14. Brighton the Anthem 3:07
15. Hovogue 2:42
16. Pretty Woman up St James' Street 3:00
17. Portland Road to Falmer on the 25 2:37
18. Rottingdean Rave 3:06
19. Read it in The Argus 1:52
20. Lost in Whitehawk 2:01
21. Five Ways 1:39
22. Hanover Darling 1:26
23. I'm not in Hove 3:20
24. Groovy Groovy Worthing 2:13
25. Gorgeous Burgess Hill 3:54
26. Seagulls on our shirts 2:26
27. Western Road Requiem 3:04
28. Portslade Bollocks 2:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Brighton The Musical

Tracks: 20 (-8 tracks), Disk length: 44m 3s (-20m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Terry Garoghan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.