Sponsored Resources

Tesla, Time's Makin' Changes (The Best Of Tesla) CD cover artwork

Tesla, Time's Makin' Changes (The Best Of Tesla)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 967047

Disk length: 1h 15m 4s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tesla...

Tracks & Durations

1. Modern Day Cowboy 5:19
2. Gettin' Better 3:21
3. Little Suzi 4:03
4. Heaven's Trail (No Way Out) 4:33
5. The Way It Is 5:08
6. Love Song 5:21
7. Signs 3:14
8. Paradise 5:09
9. Edisons Medicine 4:48
10. Song & Emotion 5:55
11. What You Give 7:18
12. Mama's Fool 6:11
13. Alot To Lose 5:11
14. Steppin' Over 4:22
15. Changes 5:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Time's Makin' Changes (The Best Of Tesla)

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 15m 3s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Tesla music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.