Sponsored Resources

Testimony, Testimony CD cover artwork

Testimony, Testimony

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1065264

Disk length: 53m 17s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Testimony...

Tracks & Durations

1. He Loves You 3:50
2. He's Calling You 2:58
3. He's Alive 3:23
4. Dare To Say No 3:10
5. I Hear His Voice 3:33
6. In A Twinkling Of An Eye 4:15
7. Better Way 3:47
8. Second Chance 2:33
9. I Will Follow 3:41
10. Come Boldly To The Throne 3:23
11. Do You Love Me 4:15
12. Jesus Has Died For You 3:49
13. What Must I Do 3:13
14. Why Are They Hurting My Children 3:14
15. He Loves You (Alternative Mix) 3:47
16. Iceman 0:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Testimony music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.