Sponsored Resources

Testostertones, It's Raining Men CD cover artwork

Testostertones, It's Raining Men

Audio CD

Disk ID: 540316

Disk length: 1h 7m 36s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Testostertones...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro: T-Tones Are Forever 1:22
2. All For You (Sister Hazel) 2:15
3. Clocks (Coldplay) 4:08
4. It's Raining Men (The Weathergirls) 4:32
5. Alice Childress (Ben Folds Five) 4:21
6. Regulate (Warren G.) 4:00
7. I Want You Back (Jackson 5) 2:44
8. Cigarettes and Chocolate Milk (Rufus Wainwright) 3:54
9. Scottish Medley (The Proclaimers) 6:19
10. Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Withers) 1:57
11. My Stupid Mouth (John Mayer) 3:33
12. Change in My Life (Billy Straus) 3:30
13. The Not So Pretty Princess (Jude) 3:18
14. I Walk With You (Rockapella) 3:41
15. Hooked On A Feeling (Blue Swede) 2:29
16. Jane (Dan Bern) 2:24
17. Title of the Song (Da Vinci's Notebook) 4:08
18. T-Tones Karaoke Track 8:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Testostertones music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.