Sponsored Resources

Texas Tornados, 4 Aces CD cover artwork

Texas Tornados, 4 Aces

Audio CD

Disk ID: 459757

Disk length: 42m 50s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Texas Tornados...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Bit Is Better Than Nada 3:33
2. Amor De Mi Vida 3:12
3. In My Mind 2:59
4. 4 Aces 5:36
5. My Cruel Pain 3:28
6. Tell Me 3:34
7. Ta Bueno Compadre (It's OK Friend) 2:54
8. The Gardens 3:15
9. Rosalita 4:22
10. Clinging To You 2:58
11. Mi Morenita 2:58
12. The One I Love The Most 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

4 Aces

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 42m 50s

4 Aces

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 42m 49s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Texas Tornados music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.