Sponsored Resources

Thåström, Solo vol I CD cover artwork

Thåström, Solo vol I

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1085423

Disk length: 55m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thåström...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ståaldrigstill 3:29
2. Hon o han 2:52
3. Djävulen och jag 5:23
4. En perfekt värld 2:40
5. Pang boom krash 3:37
6. Varför är du så tyst 3:26
7. Alla vill till himlen 4:26
8. Döden i schlager SM 4:00
9. Karenina 4:20
10. Mästaren och en iskall Margarita 3:57
11. I en spegel som jag har 3:27
12. Flicka med guld 3:44
13. Monolog 2:37
14. Lek med mej 3:37
15. Ståaldrigstill (knädjup mix) 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Thåström music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.