Sponsored Resources

The`Bridge Ceili Band, Sparks on Flags CD cover artwork

The`Bridge Ceili Band, Sparks on Flags

Audio CD

Disk ID: 298406

Disk length: 47m 13s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The`Bridge Ceili Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lord McDonald - The Holly Bush - Finbarr Dwyers 3:28
2. The`Piper's chair - The Gig Rig - Kevin Loughlin's 3:11
3. Devaney's Goat - Kilty Town - John McNeill's 4:04
4. Josephine Keegan's - The Queen of the West 3:03
5. The Milltown Rathconrath set 3:12
6. The no-name Polka Set 2:48
7. Munster Bacon-Sean Ryan's-The Classic 3:09
8. The Lady's choice Set 4:37
9. Harper's- the Gallowglass - B-flat Jig 3:08
10. Austin Tierney - Music in the Glen 4:07
11. Georgina's March 2:21
12. The Pigeon on the Gate-Jim McKillop's reel for Maeve 3:28
13. The Duet- the Fly by NIght 3:02
14. The Gravel Walks - Jackson's - Martin Falton's First Night in America 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The`Bridge Ceili Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.