Sponsored Resources

Theピーズ, 赤羽39 CD cover artwork

Theピーズ, 赤羽39

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1663149

Disk length: 40m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Theピーズ...

Tracks & Durations

1. 体にやさしいパンク 3:24
2. ノロマが走っていく 3:22
3. リサイクリン 3:42
4. 東の窓 3:43
5. 生きてれば 2:37
6. 焼めし 2:55
7. クリスマス 4:27
8. グッタリしたいぜ 3:34
9. 風の夜 3:05
10. 40 2:20
11. 耳鳴り 4:08
12. サマー記念日 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Theピーズ music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.