Sponsored Resources

The 55th Flotilla, A Structure CD cover artwork

The 55th Flotilla, A Structure

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1092865

Disk length: 55m (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The 55th Flotilla...

Tracks & Durations

1. Return The Egg 4:40
2. You Don't Know 5:12
3. The Joy of Stix 4:28
4. Leave our Fische Alone 3:49
5. Chordy (Second Movement) 4:36
6. Chordy (Third Movement) 3:58
7. New Hardcore B 4:05
8. First Tune (55th Mix of French Steve's Mix) 3:53
9. March of the Old gits 5:34
10. ByBy 4:28
11. The Mooter (55th Mix)10:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The 55th Flotilla music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.