Sponsored Resources

The Accidentals, Another Link in the Chain CD cover artwork

The Accidentals, Another Link in the Chain

Audio CD

Disk ID: 750911

Disk length: 40m 4s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Accidentals...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tempted 3:05
2. Amoeba Baby 1:47
3. Natural Woman 2:38
4. I Will Survive 2:48
5. Son of a Preacher Man 2:29
6. Have You Ever Been in Love 3:10
7. Hazy Shade of Winter 2:26
8. Chain of Fools 1:58
9. Fire 2:31
10. Be Ye Glad 3:36
11. Shaboom 1:49
12. Nine to Five 1:53
13. Not the Only One 3:41
14. Cherish 3:24
15. You're the One That I Want 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Accidentals music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.