Sponsored Resources

The Almighty, Powertrippin' CD cover artwork

The Almighty, Powertrippin'

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1123483

Disk length: 58m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Almighty...

Tracks & Durations

1. Addiction 5:39
2. Possession 4:26
3. Over the Edge 4:35
4. Jesus Loves You...But I Don't 6:00
5. Sick and Wired 4:47
6. Powertrippin' 2:49
7. Takin' Hold 5:14
8. Out of Season 5:35
9. Lifeblood 5:27
10. Instinct 5:17
11. Meathook 4:40
12. Eye to Eye 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 12, Disk length: 58m 35s


Tracks: 15 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 53m 43s (-5m 8s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Almighty music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.