Sponsored Resources

The Apemen, Surfvival of de onbeschofste CD cover artwork

The Apemen, Surfvival of de onbeschofste

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1389847

Disk length: 40m 28s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Apemen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cor Steign rides the wild 2:39
2. Het grote surffeest 1:41
3. Tokonado 2:26
4. Joop Walvis hangs ten 3:08
5. De Wip 2:22
6. El Rey del Surf 2:28
7. Surf Dracula 2:39
8. Los Broodje 2:48
9. Bongo Bongo 2:59
10. Shake Your Hoover 2:26
11. Space Race 2:08
12. Bahareba 2:17
13. El Tortura 2:58
14. Queen Jacula 2:18
15. Anestesia 2:48
16. When Johny comes wreckin' home 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Apemen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.