Sponsored Resources

The Augustana Choir, Christmas with The Augustana Choir CD cover artwork

The Augustana Choir, Christmas with The Augustana Choir

Audio CD

Disk ID: 885367

Disk length: 48m 20s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Augustana Choir...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fum, Fum, Fum - Arr. Alice Parker and Robert Shaw 1:07
2. The Holly and the Ivy - Arr. R. Boughton 2:13
3. How Far Is It to Bethlehem - Arr. Alice Parker and Robert Shaw 1:58
4. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella - Arr. Alice Parker and Robert Shaw 1:29
5. Dixit Maria - Hans Leo Hassler 2:48
6. Psallite - Michael Praetorius 1:36
7. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming - Michael Praetorius 2:34
8. I Beheld Her, Beautiful As A Dove - Healey Willan 1:59
9. He Is Born - Arr. Roger Wagner 2:13
10. Jesous Ahatonhia - St. Jean de Brebeuf 2:23
11. Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head - John Jacob Niles 3:32
12. Touro-louro-louro! - Nicolas Saboly 2:09
13. The Shepherd's Carol - William Billings 1:32
14. Carol of the Star - Regina Holmen Fryxell 3:39
15. Jacques, Come Here - Arr. Richard Donovan 2:48
16. Sweet Was the Song - Seymour Barab 2:10
17. A Un Nino Llorando - Francisco Guerrero 2:26
18. Coventry Carol - Arr. Martin Shaw 3:44
19. Carol of the Bells - M. Leontovich 1:20
20. Lirum, Lirum - Thomas Morley 2:01
21. Patapan - Arr. Martin Shaw 1:05
22. Deck the Halls - Arr. Alice Parker and Robert Shaw 1:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Augustana Choir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.