Sponsored Resources

The Augustana Choir, Concert Tour 2003 CD cover artwork

The Augustana Choir, Concert Tour 2003

Audio CD

Disk ID: 486058

Disk length: 60m 3s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Augustana Choir...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tui amoris ignem 2:11
2. In resurrectione tua, Christe 2:01
3. Pater noster 3:27
4. Quis potest dicere 3:08
5. Te Deum laudamus 4:18
6. Rest 3:40
7. There will be rest 5:39
8. Pater Noster 1:52
9. Sanctus (Missa brevis) 1:23
10. Prepare the Way 2:10
11. Alleluia Zagorsk 1:04
12. Salvation is created 2:58
13. Now the powers of heaven 4:53
14. O day full of grace 4:50
15. My Good Lord's Done Been Here 2:23
16. Lily of the Valley 3:22
17. Abide with me 3:29
18. Plenty Good Room 3:43
19. Amen 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Augustana Choir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.