Sponsored Resources

The Augustana Choir, Concert Tour 2004 CD cover artwork

The Augustana Choir, Concert Tour 2004

Audio CD

Disk ID: 423153

Disk length: 59m 49s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Augustana Choir...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hosanna - Rene Clausen 3:41
2. Magnificat Rene Clausen 6:36
3. Lux aurumque - Eric Whitacre 4:18
4. The Mother -Frank Ferko 4:22
5. Danny Boy - Yumiko Matsuoka Young 3:56
6. Prayer of the Children - Kurt Bestor 6:21
7. Had I the Heavens' Embroidered Cloths - James Mulholland 3:23
8. Be Thou My Vision/O Christ the Same - Daniel Kallmann 8:39
9. The Old Church - Stephen Paulus 3:27
10. Children of the Heavenly Father - Paul Christiansen 2:45
11. The Road Home - Stephen Paulus 3:14
12. The Lord's Prayer - Yumiko Matsuoka Young 3:32
13. Down By the Riverside - Moses Hogan 2:40
14. Rock-a My Soul - Uzee Brown Jr. 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Augustana Choir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.