Sponsored Resources

The Augustana Choir, From Heaven, Shine Forth CD cover artwork

The Augustana Choir, From Heaven, Shine Forth

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1867373

Disk length: 1h 13m 11s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Augustana Choir...

Tracks & Durations

1. Veni Sancte Spiritus 1:39
2. Cantate Domino 3:17
3. Mass of the Holy Spirit - Kyrie 4:24
4. Mass of the Holy Spirit - Credo 7:52
5. Mass of the Holy Spirit - Sanctus 4:05
6. Mass of the Holy Spirit - Benedictus & Hosanna 5:32
7. Agnus Dei 9:03
8. O magnum mysterium 6:01
9. Children of the Heavenly Father 2:33
10. This Is My Father's World 3:19
11. Praise to the Lord 3:31
12. I'm Gonna Sing 'Til the Spirit Moves in My Heart 1:50
13. The Battle of Jericho 1:54
14. Old Time Religion 2:48
15. Lord, I Want to Be a Christian 3:14
16. Elijah Rock 3:18
17. Dona nobis pacem 8:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Augustana Choir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.