Sponsored Resources

The Barefoot Man, Reggae n' Rum CD cover artwork

The Barefoot Man, Reggae n' Rum

Audio CD

Disk ID: 346366

Disk length: 44m 4s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Barefoot Man...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Bullet 3:40
2. Love Child 4:02
3. Cho Cho 3:01
4. Ching Ching 2:49
5. Jammin in the Park 4:34
6. Leavin Babylon 3:42
7. Version of a Version 2:53
8. Parade 4:35
9. Search the Town 4:10
10. Kentucky Burbon and Jamaican Grass 3:37
11. This Old Lady 3:17
12. Wouldn't it be Nice 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Barefoot Man music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.