Sponsored Resources

The Black Noodle Project, And Life Goes On... CD cover artwork

The Black Noodle Project, And Life Goes On...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1207715

Disk length: 60m 29s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Black Noodle Project...

Tracks & Durations

1. Time Has Passed 5:23
2. Do it Alone 4:08
3. Where Everything is Dark 6:29
4. Face the Truth 5:33
5. Drops in the Ocean 6:23
6. Interlude 2:48
7. Where are U? 4:52
8. Somewhere Between Here and There 5:46
9. Lost (I Miss You) 4:31
10. Disappeared 5:03
11. She Prefers Her Dreams 9:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


THE BLACK NOODLE PROJECT is the name of a present French Progressive rock band, located in the Paris suburbs. It was first initiated in the year 2001 by guitarist and singer Jérémie GRIMA, who hired a real group shortly thereafter. And three years later, the result of their chemistry is now available to the audience, through the office of the Musea label. Deeply influenced by the works of PINK FLOYD, the music of the first album "And Life Goes On..." (2004) appears to be both atmospheric and dynamic, reminding a seducing modern form of Progressive rock. Filled with piano notes and luminous guitar flights, the melodies are to be sipped with obvious pleasure. So, why wait any longer ?...

Please note: we do not provide any The Black Noodle Project music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.