Sponsored Resources

The Blue Team, The Blue Team CD cover artwork

The Blue Team, The Blue Team

Audio CD

Disk ID: 464000

Disk length: 1h 2m 16s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Blue Team...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prologue (the story) 8:17
2. The Landing 4:13
3. Mission Briefing 5:05
4. The Key 3:49
5. Alien Offensive 5:14
6. Activate Power Supply 5:18
7. Central Building 5:37
8. Retrieve Logfiles 6:36
9. Mission Accomplished 6:15
10. The Voyage Home 6:33
11. Alien Offensive (BOOM !!!) 5:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Blue Team music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.