Sponsored Resources

The Bluegrass Prophets, Once More For Jesus CD cover artwork

The Bluegrass Prophets, Once More For Jesus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1577751

Disk length: 35m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Bluegrass Prophets...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Found A Way 2:37
2. Going Home 3:14
3. Let Me Tell You About Jesus 2:58
4. Lord I Want To Go To Heaven 4:25
5. Daniel Prayed 2:34
6. Come To Dine 2:39
7. Medals For Mother 3:23
8. I'm Living On The Hallelujah Side 2:56
9. Just A Little Talk With Jesus 2:26
10. Once More I'll Sing For Jesus 2:36
11. Hallelujah I'm Ready 2:37
12. What A Day That Will Be 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Bluegrass Prophets music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.