Sponsored Resources

The Bridge, The Bridge CD cover artwork

The Bridge, The Bridge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 976063

Disk length: 52m 52s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Bridge...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lonely's a pain 3:53
2. That's confusin' 4:21
3. Can't say alright 5:05
4. Jessie 3:29
5. Rosalita 3:19
6. Adelaide 3:54
7. Come mornin' 4:16
8. Because of you 2:29
9. About a friend 4:16
10. Go climb a mountain 5:27
11. Shot at mid flight 1:03
12. My humble home 4:39
13. Warm place 2:38
14. Compassion (Remix) 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Bridge

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 5m 51s (+12m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Bridge music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.