Sponsored Resources

The Bringers, It's About Time CD cover artwork

The Bringers, It's About Time

Audio CD

Disk ID: 24043

Disk length: 58m 43s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Bringers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tamlyn the Bard 5:32
2. Leaving of Liverpool 2:54
3. Marching McCahill to Milltown 3:16
4. Cold Blows the Wind 4:08
5. Irwin Owen on the Road 4:30
6. Geordie 2:14
7. Walks of Eireland 3:33
8. King Henry 6:10
9. Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya 4:19
10. French Canadiennes 3:06
11. I Am Stretched On Your Grave 3:48
12. Anatolia 3:07
13. Irish Blessing 0:42
14. Celtic Circle Dance 7:49
15. Cup of Wonder 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Bringers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.