Sponsored Resources

The Brittens, Shakespear's Tea Shop CD cover artwork

The Brittens, Shakespear's Tea Shop

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1527152

Disk length: 1h 6m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Brittens...

Tracks & Durations

1. An idea is born 5:40
2. On the road 5:01
3. Looking at the Tea Shop 5:36
4. Setting up the Tea Shop 7:40
5. The house warming party 7:03
6. Tourists from the USA 7:23
7. Josey's revenge 6:11
8. Problems 5:09
9. Promoting the Tea Shop 7:33
10. A special visit 9:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Brittens music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.