Sponsored Resources

The Burson Family, Dancing With Daddy CD cover artwork

The Burson Family, Dancing With Daddy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1568059

Disk length: 43m 29s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Burson Family...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dancing With Daddy 3:39
2. The Road to Spencer 2:37
3. Drover's Lullaby 2:19
4. Up and Blower Away 2:52
5. A Women's Life 3:12
6. When the Grass Was Still Deep 3:45
7. Dale's Waltz 1:50
8. Another Trip on the Bay 3:29
9. Johnny Dear 4:29
10. Seventeen 3:44
11. Education Blues 2:27
12. Hell After the Yearlin's 2:29
13. Down on the Creek 2:48
14. A Life More than This 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Burson Family music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.