Sponsored Resources

The Byrds, Sweetheart Of The Rodeo [Gram's Cut] CD cover artwork

The Byrds, Sweetheart Of The Rodeo [Gram's Cut]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1539229

Disk length: 44m 58s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1968

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Byrds...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Ain't Going Nowhere 2:38
2. I Am A Pilgrim 3:42
3. The Christian Life 2:29
4. You Don't Miss Your Water 3:49
5. You're Still On My Mind 2:26
6. Pretty Boy Floyd 2:37
7. Hickory Wind 3:34
8. One Hundred Years From Now 2:50
9. Blue Canadian Rookies 2:05
10. Life In Prison 2:47
11. Nothing Was Delivered 3:32
12. All I Have Is Memories 2:48
13. Reputation 3:09
14. Pretty Polly 2:55
15. Lazy Days 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Byrds music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.