Sponsored Resources

The CEO's, Sweet Sentiments CD cover artwork

The CEO's, Sweet Sentiments

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1213903

Disk length: 37m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The CEO's...

Tracks & Durations

1. Early for Rocket 2:10
2. I'm No Dynamo 2:38
3. So Picturesque 2:21
4. Sweet Sentiments 2:45
5. Made Up Kind 3:29
6. Karl's Jungle Home 4:21
7. Some're By the River 2:37
8. South of Here 3:15
9. Aging Seamstress 3:50
10. Punching Machine 3:09
11. It's In the Air 3:21
12. Mystery Track 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The CEO's music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.