Sponsored Resources

The Cars, Candy-O Tour CD cover artwork

The Cars, Candy-O Tour

Audio CD

Disk ID: 977184

Disk length: 57m 34s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Cars...

Tracks & Durations

1. Good Times Roll 3:27
2. Let's Go 3:23
3. Nightspots 3:10
4. Since I Held You 3:09
5. Double Life 4:17
6. Moving In Stereo 5:20
7. Candy-O 2:36
8. Bye Bye Love 3:59
9. All Mixed Up 4:09
10. Take What You Want 5:12
11. You're All I've Got Tonight 4:29
12. Dangerous Type 3:59
13. Hotel Queenie 3:03
14. They Won't See You 3:51
15. Gimme Some Slack 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Cars music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.