Sponsored Resources

The Cascades, After the rain CD cover artwork

The Cascades, After the rain

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1576955

Disk length: 58m 41s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Cascades...

Tracks & Durations

1. Good days for the blues 3:17
2. That's not what lovin' is 3:34
3. I just came by to see you smile 4:32
4. Grandpa's radio 3:37
5. There'll be love 4:17
6. Hurtin' songs 3:31
7. Overnight success 3:46
8. Lisa's eyes 4:55
9. Who hurts the most 6:18
10. Save some for me 4:12
11. We've still got magic 4:53
12. Lovers without love 3:21
13. Everyday working man 3:51
14. Rhythm of the rain 2005 4:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Cascades music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.