Sponsored Resources

The Clarks, Stirkes & Gutters 2 - Doublewide CD cover artwork

The Clarks, Stirkes & Gutters 2 - Doublewide

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1526830

Disk length: 58m 7s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Clarks...

Tracks & Durations

1. Queen of America 3:27
2. Rise and Fall 3:22
3. Save Me 3:38
4. Upside Down 3:04
5. Old Friend 3:41
6. The Ship is Going Down 4:19
7. The River 4:09
8. I'm a Fool 2:58
9. Snowman 4:12
10. The Truth Will Set You Free 5:40
11. Brand New 3:07
12. What's Going On 4:09
13. Cigarette - No Smoking Mix 4:28
14. Holiday Season 4:38
15. Doublewide Bonus Track 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Clarks music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.