Sponsored Resources

The Cleaners from Venus, Live in Japan (Osaka 1994) CD cover artwork

The Cleaners from Venus, Live in Japan (Osaka 1994)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1129063

Disk length: 1h 8m 41s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Cleaners from Venus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wunderbarmaid 4:59
2. Former Phonebox Vandal 4:29
3. Before the Hurricane 3:09
4. A Street Called Prospect 5:17
5. She rings the Change 5:56
6. We build a House 3:06
7. The world strikes on 4:33
8. The Jangling Man 6:54
9. Straight to you boy 3:47
10. Girl on a Swing 2:57
11. The Green-Gold Girl of the Summer 7:47
12. An Englishman´s Home 4:48
13. What a Crazey World we´re living in 3:27
14. Bus Stop 3:39
15. She rings the Changes (Early Demoversion) 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Cleaners from Venus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.