Sponsored Resources

The Cleaners from Venus, My Back Wages CD cover artwork

The Cleaners from Venus, My Back Wages

Audio CD

Disk ID: 918188

Disk length: 1h 2m 46s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Cleaners from Venus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Crane Driver 3:39
2. Gulf War Song 3:34
3. Incident in a greatcoat 3:49
4. Bag of Dust 4:00
5. Haunt your House 3:06
6. Drowning Butterflies 5:05
7. Red Guitars and silver Tambourines 4:11
8. Everytime I go up 3:35
9. You should have called 3:08
10. Gate crashing Oyster park 2:39
11. Stay Litt 3:21
12. Bodecea Jones 5:52
13. Smash your watch 3:05
14. Arcadian Boys 4:00
15. Clara Bow (great Studio Mix) 3:04
16. Princess of Suburbia 3:03
17. Finding my own way home 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Cleaners from Venus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.