Sponsored Resources

The Colgate Resoluitions, Akapellafest 2005 CD cover artwork

The Colgate Resoluitions, Akapellafest 2005

Audio CD

Disk ID: 411183

Disk length: 53m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Colgate Resoluitions...

Tracks & Durations

1. Build Me Up Buttercup (Cara Sturman) 2:41
2. Where the Streets Have No Name (Marissa Alikpala) 5:29
3. Drive (Aujang Abadi) 3:46
4. Every Little Thing (Kate Rousseau) 4:15
5. Ghost (Kristen Coyne) 4:52
6. London Rain (Abby King) 3:09
7. Any Day (Dan Jedell) 2:54
8. King of Wishful Thinking (Taryn Campbell) 3:10
9. Newbie Skit "Who Wants to Marry a Resolution" 6:46
10. Feel (Andrew May) 4:17
11. Beautiful (Hanna Hyun) 3:51
12. Lover Lay Down (Alan Shen) 5:09
13. Operator (Carrie Blackmore) 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Colgate Resoluitions music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.