Sponsored Resources

The Connells, One Simple Word CD cover artwork

The Connells, One Simple Word

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1454057

Disk length: 48m 2s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Connells...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stone Cold Yesterday 3:57
2. Speak To Me 3:56
3. All Sinks In 3:13
4. Get A Gun 4:23
5. What Do Yout Want? 3:10
6. Set The Stage 5:47
7. One Simple Word 4:21
8. Another Souvenir 4:20
9. Link 1:27
10. The Joke 3:04
11. Too Gone 2:25
12. Waiting My Turn 4:37
13. Take A Bow 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

One Simple Word

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 48m 2s

Please note: we do not provide any The Connells music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.