Sponsored Resources

The Croydon S.D.A. Gospel Choir, The Very Best Of Gospel CD cover artwork

The Croydon S.D.A. Gospel Choir, The Very Best Of Gospel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 187429

Disk length: 59m 35s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Croydon S.D.A. Gospel Choir...

Tracks & Durations

1. Oh Happy Day 3:52
2. You're All I Need To Get By 3:28
3. New Order 4:48
4. Jesus Lover Of My Soul 3:34
5. People Get Ready 4:01
6. Come And Go With Me 2:51
7. Joy 2:51
8. Let My People Go 3:55
9. Said He Would 3:25
10. I'll Take You There 3:50
11. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 3:48
12. Closer To The Light 3:52
13. Stand By Me 3:14
14. Time To Heal 4:42
15. Family Of Man 3:32
16. Send Out Love 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Croydon S.D.A. Gospel Choir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.