Sponsored Resources

The Dogs D'amour, Dynamyte CD cover artwork

The Dogs D'amour, Dynamyte

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1346076

Disk length: 1h 7m 38s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1988

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Dogs D'amour...

Tracks & Durations

1. Debauchery 2:56
2. I DonĀ“t Want You To Go 3:47
3. How Come It Never Rains 4:42
4. Last Bandit 3:35
5. Medicine Man 4:23
6. Gonna Get It Right 3:37
7. Everything I Want 3:58
8. Heartbreak 3:16
9. Billy Two Rivers 3:16
10. Wait Until I'm Dead 4:08
11. Sometimes 4:18
12. The Kid From Kensington 3:45
13. The State I'm In 3:34
14. I Think It's Love Again 2:05
15. So Once Was I 2:09
16. Comfort Of The Devil 2:14
17. Saviour 2:28
18. Errol Flynn 2:08
19. The Bullet Proof Poet 2:20
20. When The Dream Has Gone 1:32
21. Angel 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Dogs D'amour music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.