Sponsored Resources

The Dogs D'amour, Happy Ever After CD cover artwork

The Dogs D'amour, Happy Ever After

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1623502

Disk length: 50m 11s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Dogs D'amour...

Tracks & Durations

1. Get By 3:37
2. Flying Girl 3:53
3. Angelina 3:50
4. Singin' 4:56
5. Spooks 3:43
6. Even Angels Have Bad Days 6:08
7. Quick Joy Small 3:08
8. Fool 3:51
9. Roll Over 4:36
10. Ever Do Right 2:57
11. Little Boy You 9:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Dogs D'amour music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.