Sponsored Resources

The Electric Hellfire Club, Unholy Roller CD cover artwork

The Electric Hellfire Club, Unholy Roller

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1403112

Disk length: 44m 46s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Electric Hellfire Club...

Tracks & Durations

1. Unholy Roller 3:47
2. He Who Holds the Lightning Rod (Ranchero Remix) 4:26
3. Prince of Darkness (Black Version) 4:22
4. Hellfire (Cykophuk Remix) 5:39
5. Prince of Darkness (Mutated Mix) 4:16
6. The Root of All Evil (Bring Me the Head of Bob Larsen) 5:00
7. Prince of Darkness (Laughing All the Way Remix) 2:52
8. Shout at the Devil 3:02
9. Prince of Darkness (Darkest Version) 5:27
10. Book of Lies (Ether-eal Mix) 5:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Electric Hellfire Club music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.