Sponsored Resources

The Enemy, Ascend CD cover artwork

The Enemy, Ascend

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1394660

Disk length: 54m 21s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Enemy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Absent [Deconstructed] 4:18
2. Dont Featuring Chuck Jackson 3:20
3. Alone In The Dark Featuring Chuck Jackson 2:43
4. Underneath 3:05
5. Disaster In Waiting Featuring Chuck Jackson 3:54
6. Your Nowhere Featuring Chuck Jackson 4:34
7. Trapped Featuring Daddy Warbuckz 3:15
8. Sunshine 3:33
9. Something Real 2:36
10. Summer Passes 1:59
11. Drive You Home Featuring Chuck Jackson 3:24
12. Wasnt There Featuring Chuck Jackson 3:54
13. Home Alone Prelude 3:22
14. Home Alone 5:52
15. Ascend Featuring Chuck Jackson 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Enemy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.