Sponsored Resources

The Everly Brothers, So Many Years CD 1 CD cover artwork

The Everly Brothers, So Many Years CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 512535

Disk length: 37m 34s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Everly Brothers...

Tracks & Durations

1. All i Have to do is Dream 2:22
2. Problems 1:57
3. Bird Dog 2:14
4. Love of my Life 2:07
5. Let it be me 2:43
6. Bye Bye Love 2:22
7. Oh so Many Years 2:36
8. Take a Message to Mary 2:26
9. I Wonder if i Care as Murch 2:09
10. Poor Jenny 2:10
11. Since you Broke my Heart 1:56
12. I´m Here to get my Baby out of Jail 3:39
13. This Little Girl of Mine 2:19
14. Maybe Tomorrow 2:07
15. Be-Bob-A-Lula 2:18
16. Like Strangers 1:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Everly Brothers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.