Sponsored Resources

The Flashbulb, These Open Fields (Second Edition) CD cover artwork

The Flashbulb, These Open Fields (Second Edition)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 885340

Disk length: 47m 10s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Flashbulb...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Wish I Had Died That Day 3:08
2. Sunrise Dramamine 3:13
3. Last June 1:40
4. Last August 1:04
5. I Can Smell You in My Bed 2:06
6. Glowing Green Eyes 1:03
7. Wait for Me 0:49
8. I Wake up Clueless 2:17
9. Warren 1:30
10. Pippin 2:16
11. I Am an Unbreakable Shard of Glass 1:01
12. Taste My Solitude 2:15
13. Color Tree 1:35
14. Joking about Killing Yourself 3:46
15. Thump. Cry 1:30
16. Dead On Arrival 1:17
17. Eleven Ways to End the Pain 3:44
18. The Nicest Day Spend Inside 3:39
19. This Is the End of Everything 3:56
20. These Open Fields 2:25
21. Taste My Solitude (Longhair Mix) 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Flashbulb music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.