Sponsored Resources

The Found Cats, Full Gospel Rockabilly CD cover artwork

The Found Cats, Full Gospel Rockabilly

Audio CD

Disk ID: 523901

Disk length: 50m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Found Cats...

Tracks & Durations

1. Better Than Yesterday 3:29
2. Run On 2:08
3. Heavenly Teardrops 3:06
4. Wham Bam Born Agai 2:52
5. Rockin' Way to Be 3:17
6. Living in Your Grace 5:20
7. Just a Little Prayer 4:06
8. You're Not Gonna Cry 3:02
9. Gotta Believe 2:40
10. The Power of Prayer 2:32
11. John the Baptist 3:10
12. Found Cat 3:41
13. Rock Me, Jesus 3:26
14. I Beat the Devil 3:09
15. Carbon Canyon Road 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Found Cats music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.