Sponsored Resources

The Four Tops & The Temptations, TNT CD cover artwork

The Four Tops & The Temptations, TNT

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1212221

Disk length: 1h 11m 17s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Four Tops & The Temptations...

Tracks & Durations

1. Baby I Need Your Lovin' 2:47
2. I Can't Help Myself 2:42
3. It's The Same Old Song 2:48
4. Something About You 2:43
5. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over) 2:40
6. Reach Out I'll Be There 3:00
7. Standing In The Shadows Of Love 2:36
8. Bernadette 3:03
9. 7 Rooms Of Gloom 2:35
10. Ask The Lonely 2:43
11. The Way You Do The Things You Do 2:45
12. My Girl 2:44
13. Ain't Too Proud To Beg 2:34
14. Beauty's Only Skin Deep 2:24
15. I Know I'm Losing You 2:27
16. I Wish It Would Rain 2:48
17. Cloud Nine 3:33
18. I Can't Get Next To You 2:54
19. Psychedelic Shack 3:52
20. Ball Of Confusion 4:06
21. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 3:49
22. Papa Was A Rolling Stone 6:53
23. Get Ready 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Four Tops & The Temptations music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.