Sponsored Resources

The Greg Johnson Set, The Watertable CD cover artwork

The Greg Johnson Set, The Watertable

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1443210

Disk length: 49m 21s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Greg Johnson Set...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strange 3:52
2. Time We Flew 4:18
3. Everything Spins 3:15
4. Postcard 3:43
5. Human Race 6:35
6. Home Alone 3:29
7. Mysterious Gap 5:22
8. Ants In The Grass 4:00
9. Searching For Atlantis 4:17
10. The Watertable 3:38
11. Josephine 3:38
12. In The Can 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Greg Johnson Set music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.