Sponsored Resources

The Gypsy Hot Club, Reckless Indulgence CD cover artwork

The Gypsy Hot Club, Reckless Indulgence

Audio CD

Disk ID: 41859

Disk length: 45m 30s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Gypsy Hot Club...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mazl Tov 2:01
2. Vianne 2:25
3. Tchavalo Swing 2:56
4. Summertime 5:00
5. Miserlou 4:01
6. Zingarese 2:35
7. Mi Ha'ish/I've Danced My Boots Off 4:29
8. Marta's Dance 5:04
9. Dance! Danc 2:20
10. Minor Swing 2:43
11. Kol Hu'olum Kulo 2:58
12. Cantina Band 3:42
13. Drowsie Maggie 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Gypsy Hot Club music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.